House Of Broken Promises Live In London – Desert Fest 2013

AVAILABLE NOW!!!! Live In London – Desert Fest 2013

Released: August 2014, Bittersand Records

Buy on

1. Blister
2. Phycho Plex
3. Highway Grit
4. Obey The Snake
5. Toranado
6. Twisted
7. The Stroke
8. The Hurt (Paid My Dues)

Produce By Arthur Seay
Recorded By Harper Hug
Mixed By Mark Armentrout & Arthur Seay
Mastered By Mark Armentrout

July 25, 2014

Leave a Comment

Please wait...